Welcome

Welcome to the official site of Coyote Bred.

APRIL 9, 2018 UPDATE 

It's been a while since we've updated the page, here's what's been happening:

This year we will be releasing our debut full length album from Bomb Pop Records, more details to come, including new songs coming soon!  To promote this upcoming release, we will be heading out on a west coast tour this April, and joining us on the last four dates will be our brothers from Oakland, The Lucky Eejits.  Check out the dates below!

Friday April 20 - The Stag Bar (Woodland, CA)

Saturday April 21 - The Tower Bar (San Diego, CA)

Monday April 22 - Character's (Pomona, CA)

Tuesday April 23 - The Colony (Sacramento, CA)

Wednesday April 24 - Shea's Tavern (Reno, NV)

Thursday April 25 - Independent Brewing Company (Oakland, CA)*

Friday April 26 - Gil's Speakeasy (Portland, OR)*

Saturday April 27 - Chinese Gardens (Longview, WA)*

Sunday April 28 - The Kraken (Seattle, WA)*

Update - June 16, 2016 

So we're back home from tour, we had a great run!  Huge thanks to all the bands, promoters, bartenders, staff, and everyone who showed up, we had a great time and can't wait to go back out.  Huge thanks to Sitting and Waiting for doing this tour with us!  We will be playing around the Pacific Northwest for the Summer, with our next show on Monday July 4 at Lucky Liquor in Seattle with Fury Things (Minnesota)!  Come hang out and support the touring band, we will be updating this site with shows, so keep checking back.

AND DON'T FORGET, both our EP's are available on our BandCamp page!

www.coyotebred.bandcamp.com